Rough Morning?

All of us have “a day” or “days”… Hell, I’ve had “years” that I could have done without but I’m still here because I have purpose. I did not know what that was when I was 40. I was Brad and Reed’s mother, I was someone’s employee, I was someone’s girlfriend, but who was I? To this point being a mother is the most fulfilling thing that I have done, however that was for someone else. What is my purpose? Life is short, and if you are having a bad day put your hand on your heart and it is beating be thankful and ask “What is my purpose”?

Leave a Reply

