Smile

Just a short thought. We all know one (or more)! I keep a small picture in my office to remind me of this. I tend to be happy so much of the time and want to do things for people that my expectations for them are receipricrile. My problem. Expectations that cannot be met. So…. Not everyone is the same, nor should I expect that. But my picture says “Be kind to unkind people, They need it most”.

We don’t know what someone else has been through in their day. It could been a shitty day at work. They could have just had a fight with their significant other on the phone. Maybe had a car wreck today. Kids gone wild. We don’t see this side of the “grouch”. We may the only kind face or smile they see all day 🙂

Leave a Reply

